Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 15 times


life is too short



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Gemini
Location: greenwich, United-Kingdom
Hair: Black
Eyes: I'll tell you later
Height: Any
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: I'll tell you later
Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: Yes
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
People say when I enter the room the sun comes out and the birds start singing. I bring light and warmth, laugh and positive mood. I am optimistic and energetic by nature and see no reason to complain about life. I have used to face hard times with a sober attitude. My good sense of humor and loyalty will make you feel easy so we can spend our life for love and happiness, romantic moments and bright memories. If I see that my man respects me, takes care and shows his real feeling- he will get the same in return. I know how to impress a man, to make him feel the best one in the world.
 
Describing my ideal match
I would like to find an honest, reliable, reasonable man. I would like him to be my best friend, kind husband and lover. He should be intelligent, purposeful, but on the other hand loving, caring and open-minded.
 
Expand