Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 15 times


Why not find out more?



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
Location: Kent, United-Kingdom
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 5 inches
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Well where should i start, i am a easy going, get along with everyone easily, love to have fun and try new experiences. I am very determined and hope to meet someone who also is, it is important to me to have dreams and ambitions and the best part is when you actually achieve them. I am very honest and always look to have the same in return. I have a 4 year old girl, she means the world to me, being a mum is something i could never regret. I am a model and have been doing this for two years, i treat this as a profession as i hope to one day be in featured in catalogues/magazines. Anything you want to know just ask me and i will more than happily give you the answers.
 
Describing my ideal match
I would like a smart man who is single looking for relationship, someone who wants kids in future. A man who wants fun.
 
Expand