Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
No Image

Profile has been viewed 90 times


Fallen Angel Full of Disgraced Left Empty With No Embrace Only Your Darkness Remains



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
Location: Chelsea, Massachusetts
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 6 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic
Religion: Other
Education: High school
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
My name is Jay for now... I'm usually quite harmless as long as you treat me with respect it will remain that way. I'm known to be quite random and I tend to be sarcastic. I love music of all types especially rock and instrumental music that has a profound connection to me. I like the base guitar, violin, piano and cello. I love the victorian era and it's influences. I like dark and gothic influences when it comes to music, buildings, art and clothing. I like anime and victoria frances art work. I love animals and the moon. Taking walks at night by the dock area. Looking at the moon and drawing. I'm fascinated by the occult and the unknown.
 
Describing my ideal match
Someone I can relate to. Who knows what they want. That I can have a conversation with. I guy who's driven, Artistic in some way. Who's respectful, loyal and that I can trust. Has a sense of humor. How has a goals in life. Who knows how to compromise. Opend minded.
 
Expand